HEAD OFFICE

Unit 5, The Groves

3986 Pacific Highway Loganholme

Queensland, Australia 4129

Toll Free: 1300 780 655

Phone: +61 7 3380 7901

E: info@biggroup.com.au

VIRGINIA OFFICE

2/94 Robinson Road East

Virginia Queensland,

Australia 4014

Phone: +61 7 3865 2600

E: info@biggroup.com.au

Any Financial Services are provided by BIG Financial Services Pty Ltd. BIG Financial Services Pty Ltd ABN 96 131 377 752 is a corporate Authorised Representative of No. 0491253 of Alliance Wealth Pty Ltd ABN 93 161 647 007 AFSL No. 559221

Any General Insurance advice and products are provided by Business Insurance Group Pty Ltd. Business Insurance Group Pty Ltd ABN 13 086 264 851 is an Authorised Representative No. 233918 of Insurance Advisernet Australia Pty Ltd ABN 15 003 886 687 AFSL No. 240549 and is authorized to provide you with advice in the area of General Insurance products.

© 2018 Business Insurance Group Pty Ltd (BIG)

EMERGENCY CLAIMS CONTACTS

360 UW

Phone 1800 845 092

claims@360uw.com.au

 

AHI

Phone 1800 618 700

claims@ahiinsurance.com.au

Emergency assist – phone 02 8330 1220, sms 0488 863 244 or email help@ahiassist.com.au

 

AIG

Business

Phone 03 9522 400

Bus pack - commercialclaims@aig.com

Liability - liabilityclaims@aig.com

Financial lines – finclaims@aig.com

 

Personal lines

Phone 1800 729 359

pcgauclaims@aig.com

 

Allianz

Phone 1300 858 649

Motor – newmotorclaims@allianz.com.au

Property – newpropertyclaims@allianz.com.au

Liability – liability.claims@allianz.com.au

 

Ansvar

Phone 1300 650 540

Property claims@ansvar.com.au

Liability liabilityclaims@ansvar.com.au

Or you can submit the claim online https://www.ansvar.com.au/make-a-claim/

 

Axis

Phone 03 8660 7066

claims@axisunderwriting.com.au

 

AFA

Phone 1300 728 997

enquires@afainsurance.com

 

Berkshire Hathaway

David Cook – 02 8002 2134 or email david.cook@bhspecialty.com.au

Nana Yeboah – 02 8002 2123 or email nanayeboah@bhspecialty.com.au

 

Blue Zebra

Phone 1300 253 692

From overseas 02 9301 8018

bzi@claimscentral.com.au

 

Brooklyn

Property - Sarah Skelton 02 8270 1733 or email sarah.skelton@brooklynunderwriting.com.au

Liability – Russell McCauley 02 8270 1788 or email russell.mccauley@brooklynunderwriting.com.au

IT or Cyber – Louise Soutter 07 3222 9104 or email louise.soutter@brookerlynunderwriting.com.au

PI and ML – Darren Craze 02 8270 1776 or email darren.craze@brooklynunderwriting.com.au

 

CGU

Phone 13 24 80

Email - claims@cgu.com.au

 

CHU

Lodge online https://claims.chu.com.au/

Phone 07 31357900 or email claims_qld@chu.com.au

 

Chubb

Phone 3221 1699 or NSW 02 9922 5033

Property email aus.propertyclaims@chubb.com

Home and contents aus.propertyclaims@chubb.com

Marine aus.marineclaims@chubb.com

Financial lines aus.financiallinesclaims@chubb.com

Liability aus.liabilityclaims@chubb.com

Accident and Health a&hclaims.au@chubb.com

Travel 1800 803 548 or emergency 02 8907 5666

 

Club Marine

Phone 1300 002 582 option 2

Claims@clubmarine.com.au

 

Dawes

Phone 1300 188 299

claims@dawes.com.au

 

Dual

Jake Nelson phone 3149 8190 or email jnelson@dualaustralia.com.au

Nina Huynh phone 3149 8124 or email nhuynh@dualaustralia.com.au

 

Edge UW

Phone 08 9420 7900

Kristy.hunter@edgeuw.com.au

 

Enthusiast

Phone 1800 101 045

claims@enthusiast.com.au

 

Global

Phone 3210 0666

Submit online - https://claimsportal.gtins.com.au/

claims@gtins.com.au

 

Highstreet

Phone 1800 096 829

info@hsua.com.au

Lodge online

https://portal.hsua.com.au/lodge-a-claim

 

Hollards

Phone 1300 306 226

claims@hollardcommercial.com.au

Lodge online https://claims.hollardcommercial.com.au/helo/channel/claimsghostrider?cmr=BUSINESS_INSURANCE_CLAIMS#claim/claimModelReference=BUSINESS_INSURANCE_CLAIMS$CONTACT_DETAILS

 

Insuret

Phone 3239 7000

claims@insuret.com.au

 

Liberty

Liability team -

Allison Reis Phone 02 8298 5868 or email allison.reis@libertyglobalgroup.com

Jessica Dugandzic phone 02 8047 3314 or email jessica.dugandzic@libertyglobalgroup.com

PI and financial lines team –

Alison Kerr phone 02 8298 5956 or email alison.kerr@libertyglobalgroup.com

Jonathan lee phone 3235 8843 or email jonathanl.lee@libertyglobalgroup.com

Marine team –

Lana Gray phone 3235 8840 or email lana.gray@libertyglobalgroup.com

Nathan McLellan phone 02 8298 5944 or email nathan.mclellan@libertyglobalgroup.com

 

Longitude

Phone 1300 442 676 option 1

claims@longitudeinsurance.com.au

 

MB

Phone 02 9966 9777

Claims@mbinsurance.com.au

 

 

Mansion

Phone 1300 170 902

mansionsclaims@aig.com

 

Mecon

Phone 02 9252 1040

claims@mecon.com.au

 

New Wave Marine

1300 121 046

help@newwave.com.au

Submit online https://newwavemarine.com.au/my-policy/

 

NTI

Phone 1800 684 669

Brisbane@nti.com.au

 

Nautilius

Phone 1300 996 110

claimsteam@nautilusinsurance.com.au

Lodge online http://www.nautilusinsurance.com.au/boat-insurance-claim-form/

 

 

QBE

Phone 1800 023 387

giclaims@qbe.com.au

 

SCI

Phone 1300 724 678

yourclaim@scisure.com.au

Submit online https://form.jotform.co/72897827267880

 

Sportscover

Phone 1300 134 956

Asiapac.claims@sportscover.com

 

SURA

Phone 02 9930 9500

plantclaims@sura.com.au

 

SUU

Phone 1300 668 066

New claim makeaclaim@suu.com.au or existing claims suuclaims@iag.com.au

 

Sports Underwriting

Phone 1300 761 195

Property & Liability claim commercialclaims@aig.com.au

Personal accident austclaims@aig.com

 

St George UA

Phone 08 9417 8501

admin@sgua.com.au

Submit online https://www.sgua.com.au/claims/property-damage

 

Trident

Phone 1300 307 101

info@tridentinsurance..com.au

 

 

UAA

Phone 02 4925 6601

Claims.qld@uaa.com.au

 

Vero

Phone 1300 888 073

New claim lodgeclaim@vero.com.au or existing claims claims@vero.com.au

 

Pen UW

Phone 07 3056 1400 or 03 9810 0600

Liability GLclaims@penunderwriting.com

Property claims.au@penunderwriting.com

Motor & constructions claims.au@pensunderwriting.com

Professional risk prclaims@penunderwriting.com

 

QUS

Phones 1800 940 830

qusclaims@aig.com

 

Zurich

Phone 132 687

Motor motor.claims@zurich.com.au

Property property.claims@zurich.com.au

Travel contact 02 8256 1770 or email claims@csnet.com.au.

  • facebook
  • youtube
  • linkdin